tag:slackware64-14.2

TAG: slackware64-14.2

PageDescription
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2021-08-31) Tue Aug 31 20:58:13 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/ntfs-3g-2021.8.22-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz Shar…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2021-07-21) Wed Jul 21 18:16:58 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/curl-7.78.0-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz This updat…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2021-05-26) Wed May 26 20:00:32 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/ca-certificates-20210526-noarch-1_slack14.2.txz …
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2021-05-25) Tue May 25 18:01:05 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/gnutls-3.6.16-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz Fixed po…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2021-05-19) Wed May 19 21:05:00 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/libX11-1.7.1-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz This upda…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2021-05-08) Sat May 8 00:24:32 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/httpd-2.4.46-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz Reverted …
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2021-05-23) Sun May 23 19:31:03 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/expat-2.4.1-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz This updat…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2021-05-29) Sat May 29 17:36:51 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/dhcp-4.4.2_P1-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz This upd…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2021-04-29) Thu Apr 29 18:49:00 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/httpd-2.4.47-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz This is t…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2021-04-20) Tue Apr 20 19:44:02 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/seamonkey-2.53.7.1-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz Thi…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2021-04-12) Mon Apr 12 20:07:12 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/dnsmasq-2.85-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz Use rando…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2021-03-31) Wed Mar 31 23:43:20 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/curl-7.76.0-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz This updat…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2021-03-12) Fri Mar 12 02:29:12 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/git-2.17.6-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz This update…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2021-03-14) Sun Mar 14 03:24:31 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/kernel-firmware-20210305_e425f76-noarch-1.txz *…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2021-03-08) Mon Mar 8 19:19:03 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/ca-certificates-20210308-noarch-1_slack14.2.txz …
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2021-02-09) Tue Feb 9 20:43:33 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/dnsmasq-2.84-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz This upda…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2021-01-25) Mon Jan 25 01:07:00 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2021a-noarch-1_slack14.2.txz T…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2021-01-13) Wed Jan 13 19:51:45 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/xscreensaver-5.45-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz Here…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2021-01-12) Tue Jan 12 22:20:40 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/sudo-1.9.5p1-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz Fixed a r…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2021-01-11) Mon Jan 11 19:51:04 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/sudo-1.9.5-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz This update…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2021-01-14) Thu Jan 14 20:36:17 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/wavpack-5.4.0-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz WavPack …