tag:slackware64-13.37

TAG: slackware64-13.37

PageDescription
Slackware64-13.37 ChangeLog (2018-06-08) Fri Jun 8 20:37:06 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/gnupg2-2.0.31-x86_64-1_slack13.37.txz Saniti…
Slackware64-13.37 ChangeLog (2018-06-01) Fri Jun 1 21:28:10 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/git-2.14.4-x86_64-1_slack13.37.txz This upda…
Slackware64-13.37 ChangeLog (2018-05-25) Fri May 25 23:29:36 UTC 2018 Packages Rebuilt * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2018e-noarch-2_slack13.37.txz …
Slackware64-13.37 ChangeLog (2018-05-10) Thu May 10 01:24:19 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2018e-noarch-1_slack13.37.txz …
Slackware64-13.37 ChangeLog (2018-04-27) Fri Apr 27 03:58:48 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/openvpn-2.4.6-x86_64-1_slack13.37.txz This i…
Slackware64-13.37 ChangeLog (2018-04-06) Fri Apr 6 20:47:43 UTC 2018 " #################################################################### # NOTICE OF INP…
Slackware64-13.37 ChangeLog (2018-04-01) Sun Apr 1 19:45:12 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/libidn-1.34-x86_64-1_slack13.37.txz This upd…
Slackware64-13.37 ChangeLog (2018-03-23) Fri Mar 23 22:28:20 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2018d-noarch-1_slack13.37.txz …
Slackware64-13.37 ChangeLog (2018-03-18) Sun Mar 18 00:55:39 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/libvorbis-1.3.6-x86_64-1_slack13.37.txz This…
Slackware64-13.37 ChangeLog (2018-03-08) Thu Mar 8 07:07:45 UTC 2018 Packages Rebuilt * patches/packages/openssh-7.4p1-x86_64-2_slack13.37.txz sftp-se…
Slackware64-13.37 ChangeLog (2018-03-01) Thu Mar 1 23:24:54 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/dhcp-4.4.1-x86_64-1_slack13.37.txz This upda…
Slackware64-13.37 ChangeLog (2018-02-24) Sat Feb 24 07:41:40 UTC 2018 Packages Rebuilt * patches/packages/wget-1.19.4-x86_64-2_slack13.37.txz Applied u…
Slackware64-13.37 ChangeLog (2018-02-01) Thu Feb 1 18:24:15 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/rsync-3.1.3-x86_64-1_slack13.37.txz This upd…
Slackware64-13.37 ChangeLog (2018-01-24) Wed Jan 24 04:21:44 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2018c-noarch-1_slack13.37.txz …
Slackware64-13.37 ChangeLog (2018-01-20) Sat Jan 20 16:00:51 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/wget-1.19.3-x86_64-1_slack13.37.txz This upd…
Slackware64-13.37 ChangeLog (2018-01-17) Wed Jan 17 21:36:23 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/bind-9.9.11_P1-x86_64-1_slack13.37.txz This …
Slackware64-13.37 ChangeLog (2017-11-29) Wed Nov 29 08:15:09 UTC 2017 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/libXcursor-1.1.15-x86_64-1_slack13.37.txz Fi…
Slackware64-13.37 ChangeLog (2017-10-27) Fri Oct 27 20:34:35 UTC 2017 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/wget-1.19.2-x86_64-1_slack13.37.txz This upd…
Slackware64-13.37 ChangeLog (2017-10-25) Wed Oct 25 19:09:26 UTC 2017 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2017c-noarch-1_slack13.37.txz …
Slackware64-13.37 ChangeLog (2017-09-18) Mon Sep 18 19:15:03 UTC 2017 Packages Rebuilt * patches/packages/httpd-2.2.34-x86_64-2_slack13.37.txz This upd…
Slackware64-13.37 ChangeLog (2017-09-15) Fri Sep 15 17:31:57 UTC 2017 Packages Rebuilt * patches/packages/bluez-4.91-x86_64-2_slack13.37.txz Fixed an i…