tag:slackware64-13.1

TAG: slackware64-13.1

PageDescription
Slackware64-13.1 ChangeLog (2018-06-19) Tue Jun 19 22:35:25 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/gnupg-1.4.23-x86_64-1_slack13.1.txz Sanitize …
Slackware64-13.1 ChangeLog (2018-06-01) Fri Jun 1 21:28:10 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/git-2.14.4-x86_64-1_slack13.1.txz This update…
Slackware64-13.1 ChangeLog (2018-05-25) Fri May 25 23:29:36 UTC 2018 Packages Rebuilt * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2018e-noarch-2_slack13.1.txz Ha…
Slackware64-13.1 ChangeLog (2018-05-10) Thu May 10 01:24:19 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2018e-noarch-1_slack13.1.txz T…
Slackware64-13.1 ChangeLog (2018-04-27) Fri Apr 27 03:58:48 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/openvpn-2.4.6-x86_64-1_slack13.1.txz This is …
Slackware64-13.1 ChangeLog (2018-04-06) Fri Apr 6 20:47:43 UTC 2018 " #################################################################### # NOTICE OF INPE…
Slackware64-13.1 ChangeLog (2018-04-01) Sun Apr 1 19:45:12 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/libidn-1.34-x86_64-1_slack13.1.txz This updat…
Slackware64-13.1 ChangeLog (2018-03-23) Fri Mar 23 22:28:20 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2018d-noarch-1_slack13.1.txz T…
Slackware64-13.1 ChangeLog (2018-03-01) Thu Mar 1 23:24:54 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/dhcp-4.4.1-x86_64-1_slack13.1.txz This update…
Slackware64-13.1 ChangeLog (2018-02-24) Sat Feb 24 07:41:40 UTC 2018 Packages Rebuilt * patches/packages/wget-1.19.4-x86_64-2_slack13.1.txz Applied ups…
Slackware64-13.1 ChangeLog (2018-02-01) Thu Feb 1 18:24:15 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/rsync-3.1.3-x86_64-1_slack13.1.txz This updat…
Slackware64-13.1 ChangeLog (2018-01-24) Wed Jan 24 04:21:44 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2018c-noarch-1_slack13.1.txz T…
Slackware64-13.1 ChangeLog (2018-01-22) Mon Jan 22 22:47:47 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/wget-1.19.4-x86_64-1_slack13.1.txz More bug f…
Slackware64-13.1 ChangeLog (2018-01-17) Wed Jan 17 21:36:23 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/bind-9.9.11_P1-x86_64-1_slack13.1.txz This up…
Slackware64-13.1 ChangeLog (2017-11-29) Wed Nov 29 08:15:09 UTC 2017 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/libXcursor-1.1.15-x86_64-1_slack13.1.txz Fix …
Slackware64-13.1 ChangeLog (2017-10-27) Fri Oct 27 20:34:35 UTC 2017 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/wget-1.19.2-x86_64-1_slack13.1.txz This updat…
Slackware64-13.1 ChangeLog (2017-10-25) Wed Oct 25 19:09:26 UTC 2017 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2017c-noarch-1_slack13.1.txz T…
Slackware64-13.1 ChangeLog (2017-09-18) Mon Sep 18 19:15:03 UTC 2017 Packages Rebuilt * patches/packages/httpd-2.2.34-x86_64-2_slack13.1.txz This updat…
Slackware64-13.1 ChangeLog (2017-09-15) Fri Sep 15 17:31:57 UTC 2017 Packages Rebuilt * patches/packages/bluez-4.64-x86_64-2_slack13.1.txz Fixed an inf…
Slackware64-13.1 ChangeLog (2017-09-12) Tue Sep 12 22:18:51 UTC 2017 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/emacs-25.3-x86_64-1_slack13.1.txz This update…
Slackware64-13.1 ChangeLog (2017-09-08) Fri Sep 8 17:56:01 UTC 2017 Packages Rebuilt * patches/packages/bash-4.1.017-x86_64-2_slack13.1.txz This updat…