tag:slackware-11.0

TAG: slackware-11.0

PageDescription
Slackware-11.0 ChangeLog (2012-05-19) Sat May 19 19:03:37 UTC 2012 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/openssl-0.9.8x-i486-1_slack11.0.tgz This is a v…
Slackware-11.0 ChangeLog (2012-04-23) Mon Apr 23 18:18:31 UTC 2012 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/openssl-0.9.8v-i486-1_slack11.0.tgz Fixes some …
Slackware-11.0 ChangeLog (2011-08-12) Fri Aug 12 23:20:00 UTC 2011 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/bind-9.4_ESV_R5-i486-1_slack11.0.tgz This BIND …
Slackware-11.0 ChangeLog (2011-05-13) Fri May 13 20:30:07 UTC 2011 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/apr-1.4.4-i486-1_slack11.0.tgz This fixes a pos…
Slackware-11.0 ChangeLog (2011-04-08) Fri Apr 8 06:58:48 UTC 2011 Packages Rebuilt * patches/packages/libtiff-3.8.2-i486-4_slack11.0.tgz Patched overf…
Slackware-11.0 ChangeLog (2011-04-21) Thu Apr 21 03:13:14 UTC 2011 Packages Rebuilt * patches/packages/rdesktop-1.6.0-i486-2_slack11.0.tgz Patched a tr…
Slackware-11.0 ChangeLog (2011-05-25) Wed May 25 20:03:16 UTC 2011 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/apr-1.4.5-i486-1_slack11.0.tgz This fixes a pos…
Slackware-11.0 ChangeLog (2011-06-20) Mon Jun 20 00:49:34 UTC 2011 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/fetchmail-6.3.20-i486-1_slack11.0.tgz This rele…
Slackware-11.0 ChangeLog (2011-07-29) Fri Jul 29 18:22:40 UTC 2011 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/libpng-1.2.46-i486-1_slack11.0.tgz Fixed uninit…
Slackware-11.0 ChangeLog (2012-04-07) Sat Apr 7 21:48:42 UTC 2012 Packages Rebuilt * patches/packages/libtiff-3.8.2-i486-5_slack11.0.tgz Patched overf…
Slackware-11.0 ChangeLog (2011-11-11) Fri Nov 11 18:58:21 UTC 2011 " Good 11-11-11, everyone! Enjoy some fresh time. :)" Packages Upgraded * patches…
Slackware-11.0 ChangeLog (2011-11-17) Thu Nov 17 02:09:25 UTC 2011 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/bind-9.4_ESV_R5_P1-i486-1_slack11.0.tgz -…
Slackware-11.0 ChangeLog (2012-02-01) Wed Feb 1 23:14:56 UTC 2012 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/freetype-2.4.8-i486-1_slack11.0.tgz Some vulner…
Slackware-11.0 ChangeLog (2012-02-08) Wed Feb 8 01:21:42 UTC 2012 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/proftpd-1.3.4a-i486-1_slack11.0.tgz This update…
Slackware-11.0 ChangeLog (2012-04-11) Wed Apr 11 17:16:32 UTC 2012 Packages Rebuilt * patches/packages/samba-3.0.37-i486-5_slack11.0.tgz This is a secu…
Slackware-11.0 ChangeLog (2012-04-27) Fri Apr 27 01:07:23 UTC 2012 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/openssl-0.9.8w-i486-1_slack11.0.tgz Fixes some …
Slackware-11.0 ChangeLog (2012-05-23) Wed May 23 00:14:52 UTC 2012 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/libxml2-2.6.32-i486-2_slack11.0.tgz Patched an …
Slackware-11.0 ChangeLog (2012-06-14) Thu Jun 14 05:02:39 UTC 2012 " #################################################################### # NOTICE OF INPEND…
Slackware-11.0 ChangeLog (2012-06-25) Mon Jun 25 02:32:37 UTC 2012 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/freetype-2.4.10-i486-1_slack11.0.tgz Since free…
Slackware-11.0 ChangeLog (2012-07-25) Wed Jul 25 02:02:40 UTC 2012 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/libpng-1.2.50-i486-1_slack11.0.tgz Fixed incorr…