TAG: slackwarearm-current

PageDescription
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2019-02-13) Wed Feb 13 08:08:08 UTC 2019 Packages Rebuilt * a/aaa_elflibs-15.0-arm-4.txz Upgraded: libglib-2.0.so.0.580…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2019-02-15) Fri Feb 15 08:08:08 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * a/kernel-modules-armv7-4.19.23_armv7-arm-1.txz * a/kernel_a…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2019-02-08) Fri Feb 08 08:08:08 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * a/hwdata-0.320-arm-1.txz * l/libvpx-1.8.0-arm-1.txz Shar…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2019-02-09) Sat Feb 09 08:08:08 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * n/php-7.2.15-arm-1.txz * xap/network-manager-applet-1.8.20-…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2019-02-07) Thu Feb 07 08:08:08 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * a/kernel-modules-armv7-4.19.20_armv7-arm-1.txz * a/kernel_a…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2019-02-06) Wed Feb 06 08:08:08 UTC 2019 " The mini root filesystem for -current has been updated: <ftp://ftp.arm.slackwar…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2019-02-01) Fri Feb 01 08:08:08 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * ap/hplip-3.19.1-arm-1.txz * d/bison-3.3.1-arm-1.txz * d/i…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2019-01-27) Sun Jan 27 08:08:08 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * a/kernel-modules-armv7-4.19.18_armv7-arm-1.txz * a/kernel_a…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2019-01-26) Sat Jan 26 08:08:08 UTC 2019 " The mini root filesystem for -current has been updated: <ftp://ftp.arm.slackwar…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2019-01-09) Wed Jan 09 08:08:08 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * a/lvm2-2.02.177-arm-1.txz Done beta testing newer versions…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2019-01-19) Sat Jan 19 08:08:08 UTC 2019 " The mini root filesystem for -current has been updated: <ftp://ftp.arm.slackwar…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2019-01-06) Sun Jan 06 08:08:08 UTC 2019 " The mini root filesystem for -current has been updated: <ftp://ftp.arm.slackwar…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2019-01-07) Mon Jan 07 08:08:08 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * a/ncompress-4.2.4.5-arm-1.txz * ap/man-db-2.8.5-arm-1.txz …
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2019-01-04) Fri Jan 04 08:08:08 UTC 2019 Packages Rebuilt * a/coreutils-8.30-arm-4.txz Added xterm-new to DIR_COLORS. …
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2018-12-29) Sat Dec 29 08:08:08 UTC 2018 " The mini root filesystem for -current has been updated: <ftp://ftp.arm.slackwar…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2018-12-14) Fri Dec 14 08:08:08 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * a/logrotate-3.15.0-arm-1.txz * d/cmake-3.13.2-arm-1.txz * …
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2018-12-15) Sat Dec 15 08:08:08 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * a/kernel-firmware-20181214_813fa1f-noarch-1.txz * a/kernel-…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2018-12-13) Thu Dec 13 08:08:08 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * a/btrfs-progs-v4.19.1-arm-1.txz * a/dbus-1.12.12-arm-1.txz …
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2018-12-04) Tue Dec 04 08:08:08 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * a/kernel-modules-armv7-4.19.6_armv7-arm-1.txz * a/kernel_ar…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2018-12-06) Thu Dec 06 08:08:08 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * a/kernel-modules-armv7-4.19.7_armv7-arm-1.txz * a/kernel_ar…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2018-12-01) Sat Dec 01 08:08:08 UTC 2018 " The mini root filesystem for -current has been updated: <ftp://ftp.arm.slackwar…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2018-11-28) Wed Nov 28 08:08:08 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * a/tree-1.8.0-arm-1.txz * ap/cups-filters-1.21.4-arm-1.txz …
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2018-11-25) Sun Nov 25 08:08:08 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * a/kernel-modules-armv7-4.19.4_armv7-arm-1.txz * a/kernel_ar…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2018-11-19) Mon Nov 19 08:08:08 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * a/acpid-2.0.31-arm-1.txz * a/kernel-modules-armv7-4.19.2_ar…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2018-11-20) Tue Nov 20 08:08:08 UTC 2018 Packages Rebuilt * a/kernel-modules-armv7-4.19.2_armv7-arm-2.txz * a/kernel_arm…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2018-11-21) Wed Nov 21 08:08:08 UTC 2018 Packages Removed * l/js185-1.0.0-arm-2.txz Upgraded * l/libwebp-1.0.1-arm-1.t…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2018-11-14) Wed Nov 14 08:08:08 UTC 2018 Packages Added * installdocs/INSTALL_QEMU.TXT Link to the hardware support pag…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2018-11-10) Sat Nov 10 08:08:08 UTC 2018 Packages Rebuilt * a/aaa_terminfo-6.1_20181027-arm-2.txz * l/ncurses-6.1_201810…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2018-11-12) Mon Nov 12 08:08:08 UTC 2018 " The mini root filesystem for -current has been updated: <ftp://ftp.arm.slackwar…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2018-11-07) Wed Nov 07 08:08:08 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * a/btrfs-progs-v4.19-arm-1.txz * a/haveged-1.9.4-arm-1.txz …
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2018-10-31) Wed Oct 31 08:08:08 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * a/aaa_terminfo-6.1_20181027-arm-1.txz * a/glibc-zoneinfo-20…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2018-10-22) Mon Oct 22 08:08:08 UTC 2018 " The mini root filesystem for -current has been updated: <ftp://ftp.arm.slackwar…