[[tag:slackwarearm-14.2]]

TAG: slackwarearm-14.2

PageDescription
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-06-06) Thu Jun 06 08:08:08 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/curl-7.65.1-arm-1_slack14.2.txz This is a bu…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-05-29) Wed May 29 08:08:08 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/openssl-1.0.2s-arm-1_slack14.2.txz This is a…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-05-23) Thu May 23 08:08:08 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/curl-7.65.0-arm-1_slack14.2.txz This release…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-05-24) Fri May 24 08:08:08 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/rdesktop-1.8.6-arm-1_slack14.2.txz This is a…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-05-18) Sat May 18 08:08:08 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/linux-4.4.180/kernel-headers-4.4.180-arm-1_slac…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-05-02) Thu May 02 08:08:08 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/nano-4.2-arm-1_slack14.2.txz slackware changel…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-04-25) Thu Apr 25 08:08:08 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/curl-7.64.1-arm-1_slack14.2.txz This update …
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-04-27) Sat Apr 27 08:08:08 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/bind-9.11.6_P1-arm-1_slack14.2.txz This upda…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-04-10) Wed Apr 10 08:08:08 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2019a-arm-1_slack14.2.txz Thi…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-03-28) Thu Mar 28 08:08:08 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/gnutls-3.6.7-arm-1_slack14.2.txz Fixes secur…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-04-03) Wed Apr 03 08:08:08 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/ghostscript-9.26-arm-1_slack14.2.txz Fixes s…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-04-07) Sun Apr 07 08:08:08 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/httpd-2.4.39-arm-1_slack14.2.txz This releas…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-04-19) Fri Apr 19 08:08:08 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/libpng-1.6.37-arm-1_slack14.2.txz This updat…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-03-19) Tue Mar 19 08:08:08 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/libssh2-1.8.1-arm-1_slack14.2.txz Fixed seve…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-03-10) Sun Mar 10 08:08:08 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/ntp-4.2.8p13-arm-1_slack14.2.txz This update…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-03-13) Wed Mar 13 08:08:08 UTC 2019 Packages Rebuilt * patches/packages/mariadb-10.0.38-arm-2_slack14.2.txz Fixed pat…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-03-02) Sat Mar 02 08:08:08 UTC 2019 Packages Rebuilt * patches/packages/infozip-6.0-arm-5_slack14.2.txz Added some pa…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-03-05) Tue Mar 05 08:08:08 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/python-2.7.16-arm-1_slack14.2.txz Updated to…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-02-27) Wed Feb 27 08:08:08 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/ca-certificates-20181210-noarch-1_slack14.2.txz…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-02-26) Tue Feb 26 08:08:08 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/file-5.36-arm-1_slack14.2.txz Fix out-of-bou…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-02-28) Thu Feb 28 08:08:08 UTC 2019 Packages Rebuilt * patches/packages/curl-7.64.0-arm-2_slack14.2.txz Applied upstr…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-02-14) Thu Feb 14 08:08:08 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/linux-4.4.174/kernel-headers-4.4.174-arm-1_slac…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-02-09) Sat Feb 09 08:08:08 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/curl-7.64.0-arm-1_slack14.2.txz This release…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-02-02) Sat Feb 02 08:08:08 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/mariadb-10.0.38-arm-1_slack14.2.txz This upd…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-02-01) Fri Feb 01 08:08:08 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/linux-4.4.172/kernel-headers-4.4.172-arm-1_slac…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-01-26) Sat Jan 26 08:08:08 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/linux-4.4.171/kernel-headers-4.4.171-arm-1_slac…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-01-23) Wed Jan 23 08:08:08 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/httpd-2.4.38-arm-1_slack14.2.txz This releas…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-01-14) Mon Jan 14 08:08:08 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/zsh-5.6.2-arm-1_slack14.2.txz This release f…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-01-12) Sat Jan 12 08:08:08 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2018i-arm-1_slack14.2.txz Thi…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-12-23) Sun Dec 23 08:08:08 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/netatalk-3.1.12-arm-1_slack14.2.txz Netatalk…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-12-04) Tue Dec 04 08:08:08 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/mozilla-nss-3.40.1-arm-1_slack14.2.txz Upgra…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-12-06) Thu Dec 06 08:08:08 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/gnutls-3.6.5-arm-1_slack14.2.txz This update…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-12-09) Sun Dec 09 08:08:08 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/php-5.6.39-arm-1_slack14.2.txz Several secur…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-12-02) Sun Dec 02 08:08:08 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/nano-3.2-arm-1_slack14.2.txz * patches/packag…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-11-22) Thu Nov 22 08:08:08 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/openssl-1.0.2q-arm-1_slack14.2.txz This upda…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-11-19) Mon Nov 19 08:08:08 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/linux-4.4.163/kernel-headers-4.4.163-arm-1_slac…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-11-14) Wed Nov 14 08:08:08 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/libtiff-4.0.10-arm-1_slack14.2.txz This upda…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-11-07) Wed Nov 07 08:08:08 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/mariadb-10.0.37-arm-1_slack14.2.txz This upd…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-10-31) Wed Oct 31 08:08:08 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2018g-arm-1_slack14.2.txz Thi…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-11-03) Sat Nov 03 08:08:08 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/curl-7.62.0-arm-1_slack14.2.txz This release…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-10-28) Sun Oct 28 08:08:08 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/httpd-2.4.37-arm-1_slack14.2.txz This is the…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-10-23) Tue Oct 23 08:08:08 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2018f-arm-1_slack14.2.txz Thi…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-10-17) Wed Oct 17 08:08:08 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/git-2.14.5-arm-1_slack14.2.txz This update f…