tag:slackwarearm-14.2

TAG: slackwarearm-14.2

PageDescription
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2021-07-23) Fri Jul 23 08:08:08 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/curl-7.78.0-arm-1_slack14.2.txz This update …
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2021-06-11) Fri Jun 11 08:08:08 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/httpd-2.4.48-arm-1_slack14.2.txz This releas…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2021-05-28) Fri May 28 08:08:08 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/ca-certificates-20210526-noarch-1_slack14.2.txz…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2021-05-19) Wed May 19 08:08:08 UTC 2021 " patches/packages/libxml2-2.9.12-arm-1_slack14.2.txz: Upgraded. This update fixes a…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2021-05-11) Tue May 11 08:08:08 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/httpd-2.4.46-arm-1_slack14.2.txz Reverted to…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2021-04-30) Fri Apr 30 08:08:08 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/httpd-2.4.47-arm-1_slack14.2.txz This is the…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2021-04-29) Thu Apr 29 08:08:08 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/bind-9.11.31-arm-1_slack14.2.txz This update…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2021-04-19) Mon Apr 19 08:08:08 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/linux-4.4.267/* slackware changelog slackwarea…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2021-04-13) Tue Apr 13 08:08:08 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/dnsmasq-2.85-arm-1_slack14.2.txz Use random …
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2021-04-03) Sat Apr 3 08:08:08 UTC 2021 " /INSTALL_BANANAPI.TXT: Updated. /INSTALL_KIRKWOOD.TXT: Updated. /INSTALL_QEMU.TXT…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2021-03-30) Tue Mar 30 08:08:08 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/xterm-367-arm-1_slack14.2.txz This update fi…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2021-03-24) Wed Mar 24 08:08:08 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/linux-4.4.262/* These updates fix various bu…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2021-03-12) Fri Mar 12 08:08:08 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/ca-certificates-20210308-noarch-1_slack14.2.txz…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2021-03-09) Tue Mar 09 08:08:08 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/nano-5.6.1-arm-1_slack14.2.txz slackware chang…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2021-02-10) Wed Feb 10 08:08:08 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/dnsmasq-2.84-arm-1_slack14.2.txz This update…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2021-01-22) Fri Jan 22 08:08:08 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/nano-5.5-arm-1_slack14.2.txz slackware changel…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2021-01-17) Sun Jan 17 08:08:08 UTC 2021 " Do you want to see behind the scenes of Slackware ARM and see what it takes to put…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2021-01-13) Wed Jan 13 08:08:08 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/sudo-1.9.5p1-arm-1_slack14.2.txz This update…
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2021-01-04) Mon Jan 04 08:08:08 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2020f-noarch-1_slack14.2.txz …
Slackwarearm-14.2 ChangeLog (2020-12-28) Mon Dec 28 08:08:08 UTC 2020 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2020e-noarch-1_slack14.2.txz …