TAG: slackware64-current

PageDescription
Slackware64-current ChangeLog (2018-11-28) Wed Nov 28 07:25:32 UTC 2018 Packages Rebuilt * a/elilo-3.16-x86_64-9.txz eliloconfig: don't assume that mou…
Slackware64-current ChangeLog (2018-11-24) Sat Nov 24 20:44:07 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * a/tree-1.8.0-x86_64-1.txz * ap/cups-filters-1.21.4-x86_64-1.…
Slackware64-current ChangeLog (2018-11-26) Mon Nov 26 22:58:11 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * ap/lm_sensors-3.5.0-x86_64-1.txz Shared library .so-version…
Slackware64-current ChangeLog (2018-11-29) Thu Nov 29 05:53:27 UTC 2018 Packages Rebuilt * a/sysvinit-scripts-2.1-noarch-23.txz rc.S: simplify test for…
Slackware64-current ChangeLog (2018-11-23) Fri Nov 23 06:52:59 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * d/bison-3.2.2-x86_64-1.txz * d/parallel-20181122-noarch-1.tx…
Slackware64-current ChangeLog (2018-11-22) Thu Nov 22 05:56:56 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * a/kernel-generic-4.19.3-x86_64-1.txz * a/kernel-huge-4.19.3-…
Slackware64-current ChangeLog (2018-11-19) Mon Nov 19 02:46:11 UTC 2018 Packages Removed * l/js185-1.0.0-x86_64-2.txz Upgraded * l/libwebp-1.0.1-x86_6…
Slackware64-current ChangeLog (2018-11-17) Sat Nov 17 03:03:49 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * a/acpid-2.0.31-x86_64-1.txz * a/shadow-4.6-x86_64-1.txz * …
Slackware64-current ChangeLog (2018-11-15) Thu Nov 15 19:47:53 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * d/python-setuptools-40.6.2-x86_64-1.txz * l/python-requests-…
Slackware64-current ChangeLog (2018-11-14) Wed Nov 14 20:07:37 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * a/xfsprogs-4.19.0-x86_64-1.txz * ap/sudo-1.8.26-x86_64-1.txz…
Slackware64-current ChangeLog (2018-11-12) Mon Nov 12 02:29:48 UTC 2018 Packages Rebuilt * a/quota-4.04-x86_64-2.txz Fixed high CPU usage. Thanks to al…
Slackware64-current ChangeLog (2018-11-13) Tue Nov 13 05:15:29 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * d/python-setuptools-40.6.1-x86_64-1.txz * l/M2Crypto-0.31.0-…
Slackware64-current ChangeLog (2018-11-08) Thu Nov 8 02:52:55 UTC 2018 Packages Rebuilt * a/aaa_terminfo-6.1_20181027-x86_64-2.txz * l/ncurses-6.1_2018…
Slackware64-current ChangeLog (2018-11-09) Fri Nov 9 21:46:09 UTC 2018 Packages Rebuilt * a/udisks2-2.6.5-x86_64-3.txz Recompiled against net-snmp-5.8…
Slackware64-current ChangeLog (2018-11-06) Tue Nov 6 03:41:45 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * ap/tmux-2.8-x86_64-1.txz * ap/vim-8.1.0513-x86_64-1.txz * …
Slackware64-current ChangeLog (2018-11-04) Sun Nov 4 19:45:38 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * a/btrfs-progs-v4.19-x86_64-1.txz * a/kernel-generic-4.19.1-x…
Slackware64-current ChangeLog (2018-10-31) Wed Oct 31 22:49:36 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * d/subversion-1.11.0-x86_64-1.txz * l/SDL2-2.0.9-x86_64-1.txz…
Slackware64-current ChangeLog (2018-10-30) Tue Oct 30 21:50:53 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * a/aaa_terminfo-6.1_20181027-x86_64-1.txz * ap/hplip-3.18.10-…
Slackware64-current ChangeLog (2018-11-02) Fri Nov 2 20:41:52 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * a/haveged-1.9.4-x86_64-1.txz * a/kernel-firmware-20181026_1b…
Slackware64-current ChangeLog (2018-10-29) Mon Oct 29 20:02:38 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * a/glibc-zoneinfo-2018g-noarch-1.txz * a/hdparm-9.58-x86_64-1…
Slackware64-current ChangeLog (2018-10-27) Sat Oct 27 18:22:46 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * d/rust-1.30.0-x86_64-1.txz * l/gdbm-1.18.1-x86_64-1.txz * …
Slackware64-current ChangeLog (2018-10-24) Wed Oct 24 21:22:04 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * d/strace-20181024_43700247-x86_64-1.txz * n/httpd-2.4.37-x86…
Slackware64-current ChangeLog (2018-10-25) Thu Oct 25 19:21:09 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * l/librsvg-2.44.8-x86_64-1.txz * n/NetworkManager-1.14.4-x86_…
Slackware64-current ChangeLog (2018-10-23) Tue Oct 23 20:07:15 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * d/python3-3.6.7-x86_64-1.txz * x/xf86-video-r128-6.12.0-x86_…
Slackware64-current ChangeLog (2018-10-20) Sat Oct 20 19:41:13 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * a/kernel-generic-4.14.78-x86_64-1.txz * a/kernel-huge-4.14.7…
Slackware64-current ChangeLog (2018-10-17) Wed Oct 17 19:41:35 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * a/hdparm-9.57-x86_64-1.txz * a/kernel-firmware-20181017_de9c…
Slackware64-current ChangeLog (2018-10-19) Fri Oct 19 19:59:54 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * a/file-5.35-x86_64-1.txz * a/glibc-zoneinfo-2018f-noarch-1.t…
Slackware64-current ChangeLog (2018-10-10) Wed Oct 10 23:09:36 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * a/kernel-firmware-20181008_c6b6265-noarch-1.txz * a/kernel-g…
Slackware64-current ChangeLog (2018-10-12) Fri Oct 12 19:24:43 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * l/pycups-1.9.74-x86_64-1.txz * l/pyparsing-2.2.2-x86_64-1.tx…
Slackware64-current ChangeLog (2018-10-05) Fri Oct 5 22:43:41 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * ap/mariadb-10.3.10-x86_64-1.txz * d/python-pip-18.1-x86_64-1…
Slackware64-current ChangeLog (2018-10-04) Thu Oct 4 19:58:13 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * a/kernel-generic-4.14.74-x86_64-1.txz * a/kernel-huge-4.14.7…
Slackware64-current ChangeLog (2018-10-03) Wed Oct 3 05:26:51 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * a/eudev-3.2.5-x86_64-4.txz More bugs, unreplaced macros, an…
Slackware64-current ChangeLog (2018-09-29) Sat Sep 29 20:01:29 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * a/kernel-generic-4.14.73-x86_64-1.txz * a/kernel-huge-4.14.7…
Slackware64-current ChangeLog (2018-09-26) Wed Sep 26 21:18:33 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * a/aaa_terminfo-6.1_20180923-x86_64-1.txz * a/kernel-generic-…
Slackware64-current ChangeLog (2018-09-28) Fri Sep 28 03:55:56 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * ap/sqlite-3.25.2-x86_64-1.txz * d/rust-1.29.1-x86_64-1.txz …
Slackware64-current ChangeLog (2018-09-24) Mon Sep 24 21:37:09 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * d/Cython-0.28.5-x86_64-1.txz * d/help2man-1.47.7-x86_64-1.tx…
Slackware64-current ChangeLog (2018-09-18) Tue Sep 18 19:22:30 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * ap/dmidecode-3.2-x86_64-1.txz * ap/nano-3.1-x86_64-1.txz * …
Slackware64-current ChangeLog (2018-09-21) Fri Sep 21 18:51:07 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * a/eudev-3.2.6-x86_64-1.txz * a/glibc-solibs-2.28-x86_64-2.tx…
Slackware64-current ChangeLog (2018-09-22) Sat Sep 22 22:41:41 UTC 2018 Packages Rebuilt * a/eudev-3.2.6-x86_64-2.txz Removed unneeded groups “render” …
Slackware64-current ChangeLog (2018-09-15) Sat Sep 15 21:19:23 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * a/kernel-firmware-20180913_44d4fca-noarch-1.txz * a/kernel-g…