TAG: slackware64-14.2

PageDescription
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-03-18) Mon Mar 18 22:53:51 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/libssh2-1.8.1-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz Fixed se…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-03-21) Thu Mar 21 04:48:24 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/mozilla-thunderbird-60.6.0-x86_64-1_slack14.2.tx…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-03-22) Fri Mar 22 20:41:23 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/mozilla-firefox-60.6.1esr-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-03-12) Tue Mar 12 20:03:46 UTC 2019 Packages Rebuilt * patches/packages/mariadb-10.0.38-x86_64-2_slack14.2.txz Fixed p…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-03-07) Thu Mar 7 21:26:58 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/mozilla-thunderbird-60.5.3-x86_64-1_slack14.2.tx…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-03-03) Sun Mar 3 22:03:39 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/python-2.7.16-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz Updated …
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-03-08) Fri Mar 8 18:28:40 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/ca-certificates-20190308-noarch-1_slack14.2.txz …
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-02-27) Wed Feb 27 23:21:15 UTC 2019 Packages Rebuilt * patches/packages/curl-7.64.0-x86_64-2_slack14.2.txz Applied ups…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-03-01) Fri Mar 1 20:46:01 UTC 2019 Packages Rebuilt * patches/packages/infozip-6.0-x86_64-4_slack14.2.txz Added some …
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-02-23) Sat Feb 23 20:41:38 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/file-5.36-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz Fix out-of-b…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-02-14) Thu Feb 14 22:45:37 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/mozilla-thunderbird-60.5.1-x86_64-1_slack14.2.tx…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-02-07) Thu Feb 7 22:28:19 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/php-5.6.40-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz Several sec…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-02-13) Wed Feb 13 23:01:59 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/mozilla-firefox-60.5.1esr-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-02-06) Wed Feb 6 22:44:32 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/curl-7.64.0-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz This relea…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-02-01) Fri Feb 1 23:13:13 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/mariadb-10.0.38-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz This u…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-01-30) Wed Jan 30 23:29:59 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/linux-4.4.172/* These updates fix various bug…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-01-23) Wed Jan 23 04:39:04 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/httpd-2.4.38-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz This rele…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-01-14) Mon Jan 14 04:30:43 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/zsh-5.6.2-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz This release…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-01-11) Fri Jan 11 21:15:41 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2018i-noarch-1_slack14.2.txz T…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-12-30) Sun Dec 30 20:33:37 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/xscreensaver-5.42-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz Here…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-12-22) Sat Dec 22 04:38:27 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/netatalk-3.1.12-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz Netata…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-12-21) Fri Dec 21 05:00:34 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/mozilla-thunderbird-60.4.0-x86_64-1_slack14.2.tx…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-12-12) Wed Dec 12 04:09:54 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/mozilla-firefox-60.4.0esr-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-12-08) Sat Dec 8 04:10:45 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/mozilla-thunderbird-60.3.3-x86_64-1_slack14.2.tx…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-12-06) Thu Dec 6 04:38:11 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/gnutls-3.6.5-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz This upda…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-12-03) Mon Dec 3 20:59:30 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/mozilla-nss-3.40.1-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz Upg…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-12-01) Sat Dec 1 03:16:35 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/mozilla-thunderbird-60.3.2-x86_64-1_slack14.2.tx…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-11-29) Thu Nov 29 05:53:27 UTC 2018 Packages Rebuilt * patches/packages/samba-4.6.16-x86_64-2_slack14.2.txz This updat…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-11-22) Thu Nov 22 05:56:56 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/openssl-1.0.2q-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz This up…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-11-17) Sat Nov 17 03:03:49 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/mozilla-thunderbird-60.3.1-x86_64-1_slack14.2.tx…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-11-13) Tue Nov 13 05:15:29 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/libtiff-4.0.10-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz This up…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-11-06) Tue Nov 6 03:41:45 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/mariadb-10.0.37-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz This u…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-10-31) Wed Oct 31 22:49:36 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/curl-7.62.0-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz This relea…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-10-29) Mon Oct 29 20:02:38 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2018g-noarch-1_slack14.2.txz T…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-10-24) Wed Oct 24 21:22:04 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/httpd-2.4.37-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz This is t…