TAG: slackware64-14.0

PageDescription
Slackware64-14.0 ChangeLog (2019-04-08) Mon Apr 8 20:39:32 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2019a-noarch-1_slack14.0.txz T…
Slackware64-14.0 ChangeLog (2019-04-06) Sat Apr 6 19:41:00 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/httpd-2.4.39-x86_64-1_slack14.0.txz This rele…
Slackware64-14.0 ChangeLog (2019-03-03) Sun Mar 3 22:03:39 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/python-2.7.16-x86_64-1_slack14.0.txz Updated …
Slackware64-14.0 ChangeLog (2019-03-08) Fri Mar 8 18:28:40 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/ca-certificates-20190308-noarch-1_slack14.0.txz …
Slackware64-14.0 ChangeLog (2019-03-01) Fri Mar 1 20:46:01 UTC 2019 Packages Rebuilt * patches/packages/infozip-6.0-x86_64-2_slack14.0.txz Added some …
Slackware64-14.0 ChangeLog (2019-02-27) Wed Feb 27 23:21:15 UTC 2019 Packages Rebuilt * patches/packages/curl-7.64.0-x86_64-2_slack14.0.txz Applied ups…
Slackware64-14.0 ChangeLog (2019-02-23) Sat Feb 23 20:41:38 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/file-5.36-x86_64-1_slack14.0.txz Fix out-of-b…
Slackware64-14.0 ChangeLog (2019-02-07) Thu Feb 7 22:28:19 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/php-5.6.40-x86_64-1_slack14.0.txz Several sec…
Slackware64-14.0 ChangeLog (2019-02-06) Wed Feb 6 22:44:32 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/curl-7.64.0-x86_64-1_slack14.0.txz This relea…
Slackware64-14.0 ChangeLog (2019-01-23) Wed Jan 23 04:39:04 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/httpd-2.4.38-x86_64-1_slack14.0.txz This rele…
Slackware64-14.0 ChangeLog (2019-01-14) Mon Jan 14 04:30:43 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/zsh-5.6.2-x86_64-1_slack14.0.txz This release…
Slackware64-14.0 ChangeLog (2019-01-11) Fri Jan 11 21:15:41 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2018i-noarch-1_slack14.0.txz T…
Slackware64-14.0 ChangeLog (2018-12-30) Sun Dec 30 20:33:37 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/xscreensaver-5.42-x86_64-1_slack14.0.txz Here…
Slackware64-14.0 ChangeLog (2018-12-22) Sat Dec 22 04:38:27 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/netatalk-3.1.12-x86_64-1_slack14.0.txz Netata…
Slackware64-14.0 ChangeLog (2018-12-08) Sat Dec 8 04:10:45 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/php-5.6.39-x86_64-1_slack14.0.txz Several sec…
Slackware64-14.0 ChangeLog (2018-11-29) Thu Nov 29 05:53:27 UTC 2018 Packages Rebuilt * patches/packages/samba-4.6.16-x86_64-2_slack14.0.txz This updat…
Slackware64-14.0 ChangeLog (2018-10-31) Wed Oct 31 22:49:36 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/curl-7.62.0-x86_64-1_slack14.0.txz This relea…
Slackware64-14.0 ChangeLog (2018-10-29) Mon Oct 29 20:02:38 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2018g-noarch-1_slack14.0.txz T…
Slackware64-14.0 ChangeLog (2018-10-24) Wed Oct 24 21:22:04 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/httpd-2.4.37-x86_64-1_slack14.0.txz This is t…
Slackware64-14.0 ChangeLog (2018-10-17) Wed Oct 17 03:11:25 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/libssh-0.7.6-x86_64-1_slack14.0.txz Fixed aut…
Slackware64-14.0 ChangeLog (2018-10-19) Fri Oct 19 19:59:54 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2018f-noarch-1_slack14.0.txz T…
Slackware64-14.0 ChangeLog (2018-10-10) Wed Oct 10 23:09:36 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/git-2.14.5-x86_64-1_slack14.0.txz This update…
Slackware64-14.0 ChangeLog (2018-09-25) Tue Sep 25 02:17:44 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/httpd-2.4.35-x86_64-1_slack14.0.txz This rele…