TAG: slackware-14.0

PageDescription
Slackware-14.0 ChangeLog (2019-02-07) Thu Feb 7 22:28:19 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/php-5.6.40-i486-1_slack14.0.txz Several securit…
Slackware-14.0 ChangeLog (2019-02-06) Wed Feb 6 22:44:32 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/curl-7.64.0-i486-1_slack14.0.txz This release f…
Slackware-14.0 ChangeLog (2019-01-23) Wed Jan 23 04:39:04 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/httpd-2.4.38-i486-1_slack14.0.txz This release …
Slackware-14.0 ChangeLog (2019-01-14) Mon Jan 14 04:30:43 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/zsh-5.6.2-i486-1_slack14.0.txz This release fix…
Slackware-14.0 ChangeLog (2019-01-11) Fri Jan 11 21:15:41 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2018i-noarch-1_slack14.0.txz Thi…
Slackware-14.0 ChangeLog (2018-12-30) Sun Dec 30 20:33:37 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/xscreensaver-5.42-i486-1_slack14.0.txz Here's a…
Slackware-14.0 ChangeLog (2018-12-22) Sat Dec 22 04:38:27 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/netatalk-3.1.12-i486-1_slack14.0.txz Netatalk b…
Slackware-14.0 ChangeLog (2018-12-08) Sat Dec 8 04:10:45 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/php-5.6.39-i486-1_slack14.0.txz Several securit…
Slackware-14.0 ChangeLog (2018-11-29) Thu Nov 29 05:53:27 UTC 2018 Packages Rebuilt * patches/packages/samba-4.6.16-i486-2_slack14.0.txz This update pa…
Slackware-14.0 ChangeLog (2018-10-31) Wed Oct 31 22:49:36 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/curl-7.62.0-i486-1_slack14.0.txz This release f…
Slackware-14.0 ChangeLog (2018-10-29) Mon Oct 29 20:02:38 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2018g-noarch-1_slack14.0.txz Thi…
Slackware-14.0 ChangeLog (2018-10-24) Wed Oct 24 21:22:04 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/httpd-2.4.37-i486-1_slack14.0.txz This is the l…
Slackware-14.0 ChangeLog (2018-10-19) Fri Oct 19 19:59:54 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2018f-noarch-1_slack14.0.txz Thi…
Slackware-14.0 ChangeLog (2018-10-17) Wed Oct 17 03:11:25 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/libssh-0.7.6-i486-1_slack14.0.txz Fixed authent…
Slackware-14.0 ChangeLog (2018-10-10) Wed Oct 10 23:09:36 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/git-2.14.5-i486-1_slack14.0.txz This update fix…
Slackware-14.0 ChangeLog (2018-09-25) Tue Sep 25 02:17:44 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/httpd-2.4.35-i486-1_slack14.0.txz This release …