tag:slackware-14.0

TAG: slackware-14.0

PageDescription
Slackware-14.0 ChangeLog (2021-07-21) Wed Jul 21 18:16:58 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/curl-7.78.0-i486-1_slack14.0.txz This update fi…
Slackware-14.0 ChangeLog (2021-06-07) Mon Jun 7 18:53:49 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/httpd-2.4.48-i486-1_slack14.0.txz This release …
Slackware-14.0 ChangeLog (2021-05-29) Sat May 29 17:36:51 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/dhcp-4.4.2_P1-i486-1_slack14.0.txz This update …
Slackware-14.0 ChangeLog (2021-05-23) Sun May 23 19:31:03 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/expat-2.4.1-i486-1_slack14.0.txz This update pr…
Slackware-14.0 ChangeLog (2021-05-15) Sat May 15 18:09:18 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/libxml2-2.9.12-i486-1_slack14.0.txz This update…
Slackware-14.0 ChangeLog (2021-05-08) Sat May 8 00:24:32 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/httpd-2.4.46-i486-1_slack14.0.txz Reverted to h…
Slackware-14.0 ChangeLog (2021-05-19) Wed May 19 21:05:00 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/libX11-1.7.1-i486-1_slack14.0.txz This update f…
Slackware-14.0 ChangeLog (2021-04-29) Thu Apr 29 18:49:00 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/httpd-2.4.47-i486-1_slack14.0.txz This is the l…
Slackware-14.0 ChangeLog (2021-03-31) Wed Mar 31 23:43:20 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/curl-7.76.0-i486-1_slack14.0.txz This update fi…
Slackware-14.0 ChangeLog (2021-03-27) Sat Mar 27 20:11:55 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/xterm-367-i486-1_slack14.0.txz This update fixe…
Slackware-14.0 ChangeLog (2021-03-12) Fri Mar 12 02:29:12 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/git-2.17.6-i486-1_slack14.0.txz This update fix…
Slackware-14.0 ChangeLog (2021-03-08) Mon Mar 8 19:19:03 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/ca-certificates-20210308-noarch-1_slack14.0.txz …
Slackware-14.0 ChangeLog (2021-01-26) Tue Jan 26 21:20:58 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/sudo-1.9.5p2-i486-1_slack14.0.txz When invoked …
Slackware-14.0 ChangeLog (2021-01-25) Mon Jan 25 01:07:00 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2021a-noarch-1_slack14.0.txz Thi…
Slackware-14.0 ChangeLog (2021-01-13) Wed Jan 13 19:51:45 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/xscreensaver-5.45-i486-1_slack14.0.txz Here's a…
Slackware-14.0 ChangeLog (2021-01-12) Tue Jan 12 22:20:40 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/sudo-1.9.5p1-i486-1_slack14.0.txz Fixed a regre…
Slackware-14.0 ChangeLog (2021-01-14) Thu Jan 14 20:36:17 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/wavpack-5.4.0-i486-1_slack14.0.txz WavPack 5.4.…
Slackware-14.0 ChangeLog (2020-12-31) Thu Dec 31 20:42:33 UTC 2020 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2020f-noarch-1_slack14.0.txz Thi…
Slackware-14.0 ChangeLog (2020-12-26) Sat Dec 26 21:51:18 UTC 2020 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2020e-noarch-1_slack14.0.txz Thi…
Slackware-14.0 ChangeLog (2020-12-20) Sun Dec 20 03:10:57 UTC 2020 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/ca-certificates-20201219-noarch-1_slack14.0.txz …
Slackware-14.0 ChangeLog (2020-12-09) Wed Dec 9 21:10:40 UTC 2020 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/curl-7.74.0-i486-1_slack14.0.txz This release i…