Slackware-current ChangeLog

Thu Nov 29 05:53:27 UTC 2018

Rebuilt

Upgraded

Wed Nov 28 07:25:32 UTC 2018

Rebuilt

Added

Upgraded

Mon Nov 26 22:58:11 UTC 2018

Upgraded

Rebuilt

Thu Nov 22 05:56:56 UTC 2018

Upgraded

Rebuilt

Added

Wed Nov 14 20:07:37 UTC 2018

Upgraded

Rebuilt

Wed Nov 14 00:00:07 UTC 2018

Upgraded

Rebuilt

Mon Nov 12 02:29:48 UTC 2018

Rebuilt

Upgraded

Fri Nov 9 21:46:09 UTC 2018

Rebuilt

Upgraded

Added

Fri Nov 9 02:42:22 UTC 2018

Rebuilt

Upgraded

Tue Oct 23 20:07:15 UTC 2018

Upgraded

Tue Oct 23 05:11:47 UTC 2018

Upgraded

Rebuilt

Fri Oct 12 19:24:43 UTC 2018

Upgraded

  • n/gpgme-1.12.0-i586-1.txz
    Please note that kdepimlibs ships with an earlier (and incompatible) version
    of gpgme and both packages install headers into /usr/include/gpgme++/. In
    order to recompile any packages depending on kdepimlibs, that package will
    need to be reinstalled. Originally gpgme was developed by the KDE project
    but later ended up under the gnupg umbrella. I'm not finding any clean way
    to work around this conflict, but I believe it will go away once we switch
    over to Plasma 5.

Wed Oct 10 23:09:36 UTC 2018

Upgraded

Rebuilt

Mon Sep 24 21:37:09 UTC 2018

Upgraded

  • slackware/changelog/current.txt
  • Last modified: 4 years ago
  • by Giuseppe Di Terlizzi